Holiday Schedule

2021 - No Service Days


  • New Year’s Day: Friday January 1st
  • Memorial Day: Monday May 31
  • Independence Day: Monday July 5
  • Labor Day: Monday September 6
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday November 25 and Friday November 26
  • Christmas: Thursday December 23 and Friday December 24
  • New Year's 2022: Friday December 31

2022 - No Service Days

  • Memorial Day: Monday May 30
  • Independence Day: Monday July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday September 5
  • Veterans Day: Friday November 11
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday November 24 and Friday November 25
  • Christmas: Friday December 23 and Monday December 26

COVID-19 NOTICE