Holiday Schedule

2023 - No Service Days

  • Memorial Day: Monday May 29
  • Independence Day: Tuesday July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday September 4
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday November 23, and Friday November 24
  • Christmas: Monday December 25, and Tuesday December 26
  • New Years: Monday January 1 2024

2024 - No Service Days

  • Memorial Day: Monday May 27
  • Independence Day: Thursday July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday September 2
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday November 28, and Friday November 29
  • Christmas: Tuesday December 24, and Wednesday December 25
  • New Years: Wednesday January 1 2025